Hey Apple, here’s an idea for Siri

I’m not a coder, so I don’t know the complexities involved, but it occurred to me over the weekend that it would be great if I could tell Siri on my iPhone 4S something like “Add [this task] to OmniFocus.” (Of course, if the task appeared in the OmniFocus in box, that’d be even better.)

Granted, there may be a way to do this type of thing now, and I haven’t spent more than a second or two thinking about it before writing this post. So, if it can be done, please share the how-to in the comments!

Finally, how many others would like to see Siri show up in iOS 5.1 on other devices? 🙂

Leave a Reply

