Download Google Chrome for iOS now

On the iPhone and iPad, Safari is the default browser. There are alternatives out there, but most of us try them and end up sticking with Safari. I did.

Until today.

Google released a mobile version of their Chrome browser, so I figured I’d give it a try. I don’t know when it was released, but I wish I’d stood in line to be the first to get it. It’s blazingly fast, has the right balance of features, and it looks great on the screen as well. If you use Google Chrome on your laptop or desktop system, it can even sync your bookmarks and open tabs.

It’s free in the App Store. Go get it and be amazed. If iOS isn’t your mobile platform but Android is, there’s a version for you as well.

Leave a Reply

