Begging for a new Audi #RS5, just for a weekend

OK, Audi USA, here’s my pitch. You guys gave Guy Kawasaki an R8 for a weekend so he could blog about it and tweet about it to his thousands of followers. How about you give me an RS5 cabriolet for a weekend, and I’ll blog about it and tweet about it to my few hundred followers. I might even pick up a few new followers as a result. It’s a win-win.

Deal?

Wait, don’t leave—hear me out. This idea is so ridiculous, right? “Give an RS5 to a D-list or F-list blogger so he can blog about it.” But if you do it, Audi USA, you’ll generate buzz merely because the idea is so crazy.

Deal?

Leave a Reply

