It’s a major award!

Its-a-Major-Award-620x413

Over the weekend I received a nice bit of news from the folks at TechnoLawyer. The editors were apparently impressed by my article on the $75 iPad stylus. (They didn’t say whether the impressions were positive or negative, and I’m not going to presume anything.) The editors chose my post as their BlawgWorld “pick of the week” and shared it with their readers.

I guess this really isn’t a “major award,” but it’s a lot better than the famous lamp from A Christmas Story. I appreciate the recognition.

Edited to add: By “major award,” I’m thinking of things like the Nobel Peace Prize, governmental medals of honor, Olympic gold, etc. I certainly don’t and didn’t mean to demean the work done by the folks at TechnoLawyer.

Leave a Reply

