Will you be at TechShow 2014?

The ABA’s annual TechShow kicks off next Thursday, March 27. The name of the event is slightly misleading since it is much more than merely a show. The exhibitors are there in force, naturally, but what makes TechShow rock is the great presentations from experts. I consider myself to be reasonably savvy when it comes to using technology in the practice of law. Nevertheless, I learned a lot of things last year, and I can’t wait to learn more this year.

I’ll be traveling with my family, so I won’t be attending any of the post-5:00 events. Still, if you’re a reader, please say hello if you spot me. It would be good to meet you and find out what you learned during the event. Just look for William Wilson on the event badge. 🙂

[Edited to add:] Many thanks to LegalTypist for organizing gazillions of TechShow SuperPasses and letting me save a bundle on the cost of the conference.

Leave a Reply

