OK, now that I’ve found the courtroom door…

It’s been several months since I posted here. While the transition from private practice to the bench went pretty smoothly, it has taken some time for me to get a good grasp of falls inside the realm of permissible (i.e. “safe”) commentary and what doesn’t. (For those who care, in a nutshell I need to avoid the appearance of endorsing things.)

Now I need to take a little time to figure out what I want to write about that falls within the safe zone. Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

